Posted November 12, 2014

Volunteer Awards 2014

Category Volunteers

Congratulations to all the winners of the annual Fresh Start Volunteer Awards, which took place at our AGM on Friday 7th November 2014. Winners were nominated by fellow Fresh Start volunteers, staff and directors, and this year saw the most votes cast ever.

Starter Packs Volunteer: Marjory Liddle
Hit Squad Volunteer: Catherine Hill
Cooking Class Volunteer: Anne Neal
Allotment Volunteer: Fiona Grierson
Church Representative Volunteer: Maureen and Alan Woodburn
Corporate Volunteer: Scott-Moncrieff
Community Volunteer: Edinburgh Academy Junior School

A very big well done and thank you to our winners for their commitment and support of Fresh Start.

Pictured with our Managing Director Keith Robertson, Treasurer Michael Balfour and Convener Rev Russell Barr are winners (from L-R) Jeni Hansen from Scott-Moncrieff, Fiona Grierson, Maureen Woodburn and Catherine Hill.